Contact

To help direct your inquiry to the correct person, please see below:



Leasing inquiries

Jennifer Balcerak
Senior Director, Leasing

QuadReal Property Group
199 Bay Street, Suite 4900, P.O. Box 373
Toronto, ON M5L 1G2

T: 416.673.7490
E: Jennifer.Balcerak@quadreal.com

Tenant & Property Management inquiries

18 York Street, Suite 420
Toronto, ON M5J 2T8

 

Heidi LaBrash
Vice President & General Manager
T: 416.364.7369
E: heidi.labrash@quadreal.com

Chris Tiessen
Senior Property Manager
T: 416.861.0322 ext. 101
E: Chris.Tiessen@quadreal.com

Shannique Cyrus
Assistant Property Manager
T: 416.861.0322 ext. 105
E: Shannique.Cyrus@quadreal.com

Mike Paul
Senior Manager, Technical Services
T: 416.861.0322 ext. 102
E: Mike.Paul@quadreal.com

Emma Messum
Property Administrator
T: 416.861.0322 ext. 103
E: Emma.Messum@quadreal.com

Amanda Blasdell
Security Manager
T: 416.673.7446
E: Amanda.Blasdell@quadreal.com

Media inquiries

Frances Chan
Manager, Marketing & Communications

199 Bay Street, Suite 1910
Toronto, ON M5L 1E2

T: 416.572.8591
E: Frances.Chan@quadreal.com